Management Team – Al Masraf

Management Team

The management team at Al Masraf is a group of committed and experienced professionals, who with their rich banking experience in the GCC, lead Al Masraf in the process of developing products and services that enhance the banking experience for our valued customers.

Senior Management

Mr. Charles Doghlass
Acting CEO

Mr. Vikesh Mirani
Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Ahmed Alrefaei
Chief Operating Officer

Mr. Andrew McKechnie
Chief Retail Banking Officer

Mr. Ammar Husain
Head - Human Resources

Mr. Mohammed Ashour
Head - Audit

Mr. Ajay Sehgal
Head - Treasury & Investment

Head of Departments

Ms. Manal Zureiqi, Head – Corporate Banking (Dubai & NE Region)
Mr. Amgad Ali, Head – Institutional Liabilities Unit, Corporate Banking
Mr. Fuad Al Hadi, Executive Manager Head – Business Development (HNI)
Mr. Harsha Renuka Arukgoda, Head – Trade Finance
Mr. Masood Safar Abdulla Al Majedi – Chief Compliance Officer
Mr. Ramesh Varma, Head – Information Technology
Mr. Razi Heyasat, General Counsel & Board Secretary
Mr. Rehmat Ullah, Head – Consumer Products
Mr. Yousif Kruse, Head – Corporate Banking (AUH & AIN) & Head – SME
Mr. Tariq Ibrahim, Head – Global Transaction Banking
Mr. Shajimon Majithu, Head – Financial Institution
Mr. Saeed Masood Khan, Head – Corporate Credit
Mr. Muhammed Kashif, Head – Credit Administration Unit
Mr. Talal Al Mazrooei – Head – Consumer Banking & Wealth Management

Branch Managers

Mariam Al Hosani, Area Manager – Abu Dhabi & Al Ain region
Mansoor Al Hosani, Branch Manager – Jumeirah & Sheikh Zayed Road
Mrs. Fatima Al Muaini, Branch Manager – Sharjah
Ms. Tamaa Khalfan Al Hassani, Branch Manager – Al Ain
Mr. Abdulrahman Ali Ahmed Al Teneiji, Branch Manager – Ras Al Khaimah