الأسئلة المتداولة

كيف يصدر المصرف بطاقات الائتمان؟

يرجى ملاحظة أن البنك يصدر بطاقات ائتمان خاضعة للامتثال لإرشادات الاتحاد للمعلومات الائتمانية و المصرف المركزي الاماراتي وسياسات الائتمان الداخلية للبنوك والمخاطر والامتثال.

كيف أقوم بتفعيل بطاقاتي وإنشاء رقم التعريف الشخصي؟

يجب على حامل البطاقة تفعيل بطاقته واختيار رقم التعريف الشخصي الخاص به من خلال خدمة الرد الصوتي التفاعلي لدينا عن طريق الاتصال بالرقم 600529999 لاستخدام بطاقته

ما هو حد المعاملات اللاتلامسية؟

يمكن لحامل البطاقة القيام بـ 3 معاملات كحد أقصى بدون رقم التعريف الشخصي في اليوم الواحد بقيمة 500 درهم لكل منها. بعد ذلك ، يمكنهم إجراء معاملة بدون تلامس مع رمز التعريف الشخصي. العميل مسؤول عن جميع المعاملات

ماذا تفعل في حالة الاحتيال على البطاقة؟

يمكن لحامل البطاقة الاتصال بمركز الاتصال على 9999 52 600 للإبلاغ عن أي معاملة احتيالية وحظر بطاقته. يمكن لحامل البطاقة إرسال نموذج اعتراض مع التفاصيل للمطالبة باسترداد المبلغ. سيتم إصدار بطاقة بديلة لحامل البطاقة

كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن البطاقات المفقودة والمسروقة؟

يجب على حامل البطاقة الاتصال بمركز الاتصال على الرقم 600529999 فورًا للإبلاغ عن البطاقة المفقودة / المسروقة وسيقوم البنك بحظر البطاقة. سيتم إرسال بطاقة بديلة جديدة وسيتم تطبيق الرسوم وفقًا لجدول الرسوم

تحذير: يتحمل العميل مسؤولية الدفع مقابل أي معاملات تمت حتى وقت الإبلاغ عن البطاقة وفقدان / سرقة البطاقة.

فوق الحدود

لا يمكن أن يتجاوز تفويض المعاملة حد ائتمان البطاقة. ومع ذلك ، في حالة استخدام العميل بنسبة 100٪ من الحدود ، ستكون الرسوم والتكاليف إضافية وسيتم فرض رسوم تجاوز الحد. في حالة وجود أي معاملة نتج عنها تجاوز الحد ، فقد يتم رفضها وقد تتحمل رسومًا وفقًا لجدول الرسوم

معدلات احتساب الفائدة على الأرصدة الدائنة

جميع معاملات الشراء خالية من الفائدة من تاريخ المعاملة لكل معاملة حتى تاريخ الكشف وبعد ذلك إلى تاريخ استحقاق الدفع لدورة الفوترة تلك. إذا كان هناك أي رصيد مستحق للمعاملات غير المدفوعة بعد تاريخ استحقاق الدفع ، فسيتم خصم الفائدة على رصيد الإغلاق اليومي من تاريخ كل معاملة. سيظهر هذا في البيان التالي. معدل الفائدة وفقًا لجدول الرسوم والمصاريف. يتم تحميل الفائدة على السلفة النقدية من تاريخ السلفة النقدية إلى تاريخ تسوية السلف النقدية بالكامل. معدل الفائدة والرسوم حسب جدول الرسوم

ما هي الشريعة الإسلامية ؟

المصادر الرئيسية للشريعة الإسلامية هي مبادئ و تعاليم القرآن الكريم , و ممارسات و تعاليم (السنة و الأحاديث) للنبي الكريم محمد (صلى الله عليه و سلم) .

لماذا الخدمات المصرفية الإسلامية؟

تعتبر الخدمات المصرفية الإسلامية ظاهرة سريعة النمو في الأسواق المالية العالمية . لطالما كان هناك طلب بين المسلمين على المنتجات و الخدمات المالية التي تتوافق مع الشريعة (القانون الإسلامي) . بناءً على هذا الطلب , بدأ عدد من البنوك في جميع أنحاء العالم في تقديم منتجات و خدمات متوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية .

ما الذي يجعل الخدمات المصرفية الإسلامية فريدة من نوعها ؟

بدلاً من اختيار الفائدة كوسيلة لتوليد الثروة , تعتبر الخدمات المصرفية الإسلامية فريدة من نوعها في الطريقة التي تدعم بها الأفراد و الشركات , لبناء أصول ملموسة و قيّمة لأنفسهم . هذا لا يؤدي فقط إلى الازدهار القائم على قاعدة اقتصادية متينة , بل يلهم أيضاً روح ريادة الأعمال بين العملاء . تعتمد البنوك الإسلامية على المفهوم الفريد لتقاسم الأرباح و الخسائر مع العملاء , عن طريق أدوات تمويل و استثمار مختلفة متوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية .

ما هو الفرق بين الخدمات المصرفية الإسلامية و الخدمات المصرفية التقليدية ؟

الفرق الرئيسي بين الخدمات المصرفية الإسلامية و التقليدية هو أن البنوك الإسلامية تحظر الفائدة . على عكس البنوك التقليدية , لا تسمح البنوك الإسلامية بإقراض المال و لكنها تشجع المعاملات التجارية (البيع و الشراء) و الشراكات . في الأعمال المصرفية الإسلامية , يمكن تكوين الثروة من خلال التجارة و الاستثمار المشروعين . يتم تقاسم أي مكسب متعلق بهذا التداول بين الشخص الذي يقدم رأس المال و الشخص الذي يقدم الخبرة .

كيف يمكن للمصرف تقديم منتجات مصرفية إسلامية ؟

المصرف مؤسسة مالية يحركها العملاء , و السبب في تقديمنا لمنتجات إسلامية هو تلبية الحاجات المالية الحقيقية بين عملائنا . و هو أمر مدفوع بالطلب و سيتم تقديم مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات لعملائنا الكرام .

ما هو الهدف من تغيير بطاقة الصراف الآلي الحالية؟

نعمل في الوقت الحالي على تطوير أنظمة البطاقات في المصرف بهدف تقديم خدمة وامتيازات أفضل للعملاء.

متى أستطيع استلام بطاقتي الجديدة؟

سوف تتلقى اتصالاً من الهاتف رقم الخاص بشركة نقل الوثائق لتسليم بطاقتك الجديدة ابتداءً من 08/11/2022.

كيف يتم تسليمي بطاقة الصراف الآلي الجديدة؟

تقوم شركة نقل الوثائق المعتمدة من المصرف بتسليمك بطاقة الصراف الآلي الجديدة بعد الحصول على موافقتك بوضع بصمتك على طلب التسليم باستخدام بطاقة الهوية الخاصة بك.

ما هو مصير بطاقتي الحالية؟

تستطيع استخدام بطاقتك الحالية إلى أن تتلقى رسالة نصية قصيرة بالبدء في استخدام البطاقة الجديدة.

ماذا أفعل عند استلام بطاقتي الجديدة؟

يرجى الاتصال بالرقم 60052999 لتفعيل بطاقتك وإنشاء رمز سري جديد. سوف تستلم رسالة نصية قصيرة من تاريخ 21/11/2022 للبدء في استخدام البطاقة الجديدة. تستطيع استخدام بطاقتك الحالية إلى أن تتلقى رسالة نصية قصيرة بالبدء في استخدام البطاقة الجديدة.

كيف أستطيع تفعيل بطاقتي الجديدة وإنشاء الرمز السري؟

تستطيع الاتصال بالرقم 600529999 واختيار اللغة ثم اختيار الرقم 3 لتفعيل البطاقة وإنشاء الرمز السري.

ماذا أفعل إذا لم أستلم بطاقتي الجديدة بحلول 21/11/2022؟

يرجى الاتصال بالمصرف على الهاتف رقم 600529999 لمساعدتك.

ماذا لو كنت مسافراً ولا أستطيع استلام بطاقتي الجديدة؟

يرجى الاتصال بالمصرف على الهاتف رقم 600529999 لمساعدتك.

هل يتم فرض رسوم إضافية لاستبدال البطاقة؟

بالطبع لا. لا يتم فرض أي رسوم إضافية لاستبدال البطاقة الحالية ببطاقة جديدة.

هل أستطيع استلام البطاقة إذا لم أتمكن من وضع بصمتي على سند تسليم البطاقة باستخدام بطاقة الهوية؟

لن تستطيع شركة نقل الوثائق تسليمك البطاقة إلا بعد وضع بصمتك على سند تسليم البطاقة باستخدام بطاقة الهوية. تتم إعادة البطاقة إلى المصرف في حالة وجود أي خلل فني يحول دون وضع بصمتك على سند تسليم البطاقة باستخدام بطاقة الهوية. يرجى الاتصال بالرقم 600529999 لإرسال البطاقة إلى فرع المصرف في المكان المناسب لك.

أي وقت وفي أي مكان

الخدمات المصرفية عبر الهاتف

مميزات أمان عالية لجعل الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت آمنة ،مريحة مع إمكانية الوصول إلى جميع حساباتك على مدار 24 ساعة من أي مكان

تحميل التطبيق

Card image cap

Frequently Asked Questions

How does Al Masraf issues Credit Cards?

Please note that Bank issues credit cards subject to meeting AECB, CB UAE guidelines and banks internal credit, risk and compliance policies.

How do I activate my cards & generate PIN?

Cardholder should activate their card and choose their own PIN via our IVR by calling 600 52 9999 to use their card

What is the limit of Contactless transactions?

Cardholder can do a maximum of 3 without pin contactless transactions per day of AED 500 each. Post that they can do contactless transaction with Pin. Customer is responsible and liable for all the transactions

What to do in case of Card Fraud?

Cardholder can call the contact center at 600 52 9999 to report any fraudulent transaction and block their card. Cardholder can submit a dispute form with the details to claim the amount back. A replacement card will be issued to the cardholder.

How do I report lost and stolen cards?

Cardholder should call the contact center at 600 52 9999 immediately to report lost/stolen card and the bank will block the card. A new replacement card will be sent and fees as per schedule of charges will apply

Warning: Customer is liable to pay for any transactions done up to the time of reporting and lost / stolen card.

Over limit

Transaction authorization cannot exceed its card credit limit. However, in case the customer has utilized 100% of the limits, fees and charges will be additional and an over limit fee will be charged. In case of any transaction resulting in the limit being exceeded may be rejected and may incur fees as per schedule of charges

Interest Calculation rates on credit balances

All purchase transactions are free of interest from the transaction date of each transaction until the statement date and subsequently to the payment due date for that billing cycle. If there is any outstanding balance of unpaid transactions following the payment due date, then interest will be charged on the daily closing balance from the date of each transaction. This will appear in the next statement. Interest rate as per schedule of fees & charges. Interest is charged on the cash advance from the date of cash advance to the date the cash advance has been settled in full. Interest rate & fees as per schedule of fees

What is Islamic Sharia?

The main sources of Islamic sharia (law) are the principles and teachings of Holy Quran and the practices and teachings (Sunna & Hadith) of Holy Prophet Mohammed (PBUH).

Why Islamic Banking?

Islamic banking is a fast growing phenomenon in the global financial markets. There has always been a demand among Muslims for financial products and services that conform to the Sharia (Islamic law). Based on this demand, a number of banks all over the world have started offering products and services that are in compliance with Sharia.

What makes Islamic banking unique?

Rather than choosing for interest as a way of generating wealth, Islamic banking is unique in the way that it supports individuals as well as businesses build tangible and appreciating assets for themselves. This not only leads to prosperity founded on a solid economic base, but also inspires the spirit of entrepreneurship amongst its customers. Islamic banks are based on the unique concept of profit and loss sharing with the customers by way of various Sharia-compliant financing and investment implements.

What is the difference between Islamic banking and Conventional banking?

The main difference between Islamic and conventional is that Islamic banks prohibit interest. Unlike conventional banks, Islamic banks disallow lending money to money but rather promote trade (buy and sell) transactions and partnerships. In Islamic banking, wealth can be generated through legitimate trade and investment. Any gain related to this trading is shared between the person providing the capital and the person providing the expertise.

How can Al Masraf offer Islamic Banking products?

Al Masraf is a customer-driven financial institution and the reason we provide Islamic products is to serve a genuine financial need amongst our clients. This is again demand driven and a full spectrum of products will be offered to our valued clients.

Why is my existing debit card being changed?

We are upgrading our card systems to provide a better card experience and features.

When will I receive my new card?

You shall be contacted by the courier company for delivery of your new card from 08/11/2022.

How will I receive my new debit card?

Your new debit card will be delivered via the bank authorized courier after obtaining Fingerprint authentication using your EID card.

What will happen to my existing card?

Your existing debit card will continue to work until you receive an SMS to start using the new card.

What do I do when I receive my new card?

Please activate your card and create your new PIN by calling 600 52 9999. You will receive an SMS by 21st November 2022 to start using the new card. Your existing debit card will continue to work until you receive an SMS to start using the new card.

How do I activate my new debit card and create my PIN?

You can activate your card and create your PIN by calling 600529999 and select the language and choose option number 3 for card activation and PIN services.

What if I still don’t receive my new card by 21/11/2022?

Please contact Al Masraf at 600529999 to assist you.

What if I am travelling and unable to receive my new card?

Please contact Al Masraf at 600529999 to assist you.

Will there be any additional fee to replace the card?

No. There will be no additional charges for replacing of existing card to new card.

What if the fingerprint cannot be validated during card delivery?

Fingerprint authentication is mandatory for courier to deliver the card. In case of any issues the card will be returned back to the bank. Please call 600529999 & we will send the card to the Al Masraf Branch of your choice.

Bank on the go

Mobile Banking

High level security features are in place to make your online banking safe and secure with 24 hours access to all your accounts from anywhere.

Download App

Card image cap